Contact Us

107-100 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON
N1G 5L3

Toll Free: 1 (800) 675-1859
Phone: (519) 836-4910
Fax: (519) 836-3638
E-Mail: oavt@oavt.org


Interim Executive Director

John Fekete
ExecutiveDirector@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 223


Communications Manager (and Data Protection Officer)

Natalie Thomas
Natalie@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 222


Events and Sponsorship Manager

Catrina Watson, CMP
Catrina@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 228


Provincial Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Kristina Cooper, RVT
Kristina@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 231


Associate Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Tamara Gillen, RVT
Tamara@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 230

Office Hours

The OAVT office is open Monday to Friday during regular business hours.

The OAVT office is closed for the following holidays: New Year's Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day (or the following Monday if on a weekend), August Civic Holiday, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Monday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

The office will close at noon on Dec. 23, 2019 and re-open on January 2, 2020..

Additional OAVT Contacts

Finance Manager: Verna Miedema

verna@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 226

Operations Coordinator: Loretta Sviezikas-Roussy

loretta@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 221

CE & One Health Manager: Laurie Williams, RVT

laurie@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 232

The RVT Journal Editor: Lisa McLean

lisa@oavt.org


OAVT Platinum Sponsors