Contact Us

107-100 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON
N1G 5L3

Toll Free: 1 (800) 675-1859
Phone: (519) 836-4910
Fax: (519) 836-3638
E-Mail: oavt@oavt.org


Executive Director & Registrar

Rory Demetrioff
rory@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 223
Read a little about Rory


Deputy Executive Director & Registrar, Member Services Manager

Stacey Huneke, RVT
stacey@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 229
Why Stacey became an RVT


Communications Manager

Natalie Thomas
Natalie@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 222


Events and Sponsorship Manager

Catrina Watson
Catrina@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 228

 

Ashley Maginnis (Event Planner)
Ashley@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 228

 


Provincial Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Kristina Cooper, RVT
Kristina@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 231


Associate Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Tamara Gillen, RVT
Tamara@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 230

Finance Manager & Treasurer: Verna Miedema

verna@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 226

Operations Coordinator: Loretta Sviezikas-Roussy

loretta@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 221

Community Relations Manager: Laurie Williams, RVT

laurie@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 232

The RVT Editor: Lisa McLean

lisa@oavt.org


OAVT Platinum Sponsors