Contact Us

107-100 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON
N1G 5L3

Toll Free: 1 (800) 675-1859
Phone: (519) 836-4910
Fax: (519) 836-3638
E-Mail: oavt@oavt.org


Executive Director & Registrar

Elise Wickett, MBA, RVT
Elise@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 223 


Events and Sponsorship Manager

Catrina Watson, CMP
Catrina@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 228


Communications and Advocacy Manager

Victoria Evans
Victoria@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 229


Member Services and Communications Coordinator

Myscha Stafford
myscha@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910


Provincial Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Kristina Cooper, RVT
Kristina@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 231


Associate Manager: OAVT Rabies Response Program

Tamara Gillen, RVT
Tamara@oavt.org
1-844-8-RABIES ext 230

Office Hours

OAVT Staff are working from home due to COVID-19. Visiting the OAVT office is by appointment only. Please contact oavt@oavt.org for more information. 

The OAVT office is closed for the following holidays: New Year's Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day (or the following Monday if on a weekend), August Civic Holiday, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Monday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

The office also closes over the Christmas holidays.

 

Additional OAVT Contacts

Finance Manager: Verna Miedema, CB

verna@oavt.org
Phone: (519)836-4910 ext. 226

Operations Coordinator: Loretta Sviezikas-Roussy

loretta@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 221

CE & One Health Manager: Laurie Williams, BA MA CELTA RVT

laurie@oavt.org
Phone: (519) 836-4910 ext. 232

The RVT Journal

Technical Editor - Laurie Williams, BA MA CELTA RVT (laurie@oavt.org)

Sponsorship and Advertisements - Catrina Watson (catrina@oavt.org)

Want to write the OAVT Board of Directors? Email oavt@oavt.org and the email will be forwarded accordingly.


OAVT Platinum Sponsors